COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 226 OF 2016

Dated: 6th December, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Adani Transmission (India) Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) Ms. Shikha Ohri

Mr. Nimesh Jha

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Rishabh Donnel Singh for R-10

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-31

Mr. S.K. Chaturvedi for R-41

ORDER

List the matter on 17.01.2017. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J. Kapoor) **Technical Member** (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk